Call Us: 402-472-9150

Contact NCHC

The NCHC national headquarters is on the campus of the University of Nebraska-Lincoln.

Tel: 402-472-9150
Fax: 402-472-9152

National Office Staff

Amber Klaus
Marketing Director
T:  402-472-6999
aklaus2@unl.edu
Melissa Lindell
Membership Director
T: 402-472-9150
nchc@unl.edu
Mary Beth Rathe
Director of Education and
Strategic Planning
T: 402-472-9156
mrathe2@unl.edu
Hallie Savage
Executive Director
T:  402-472-9155
hsavage2@unl.edu
Trish Souliere
Director of Communications
and Conference Administration
T:  402-472-9172
psouliere2@unl.edu

Consultants

Gene Alpert
Senior Associate for Strategic Initiatives
T: 202-412-5303
alpert22203@gmail.com
Andrew J. Cognard-Black
Senior Associate for Research
T: 402-472-9150
acognard-black2@unl.edu
Julie Holm, CMP
Meeting Professionalmameetings@gmail.com
Carolee Martin Brink
Senior Associate for Development
T:  402-472-9150
cbrink2@unl.edu
For Membership, Refund,
and Service questions:

Melissa Lindell
Tel: 402-472-9150
E-mail: nchc@unl.edu
For Technical questions:
Trish Souliere
Tel: 402-472-9172
E-mail: psouliere2@unl.edu

Use our Online Contact Form for any general questions or comments you may have:

[gravityform id="1" name="Contact Form" title="false" description="false"]

Latest Posts

Contact Us

National Collegiate Honors Council
1100 Neihardt Residence Center
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
540 North 16th St.
Lincoln, Nebraska
68588-0627

Tel: 402-472-9150
Fax: 402-472-9152

Email: nchc@unl.edu

Buying books? Use this link and support NCHC!

       

Mission

To support and enhance the community of educational institutions, professionals, and students who participate in collegiate honors education around the world.

Membership Benefits

Interested in honors? Become a member of NCHC -- check our member benefits here.