Call Us: 402-472-9150

NCHC Committees

NCHC 2016 Committee List and Chairs

Assessment & Evaluation
James Ford
Greg Lanier

Awards & Grants
Kate Bruce
Ann Eisenberg


Constitution & Bylaws
George Mariz

Diversity Issues
Lisa Coleman
Jonathan Kotinek
Alan Oda

Steven Engel
Joanie Sompayrac

Honors Advising
Jessica Roark
Lisa Schwebel

Honors Semesters
Alix Fink
Sara Quay

International Education
Kevin Dean
Kim Klein

Major Scholarship
Lucy Laufe
Christina McIntyre

NCHC Officers

Partners in the Parks
William Atwill
Kathleen King

Portz Fellowship
Patrice Berger

Professional Development
Lynn Preston
Laurie Smith Law

Publications Board
Richard Badenhausen
Linda Frost
Jeffrey Portnoy

Michael Sloane
Marca Wolfensberger
Richard I. Scott

Science & Mathematics
Bradley Newcomer

Small College Honors
Donna M. Menis

Student Affairs
Adam Costa
Tiffany Ernst

Teaching & Learning
Jim Ford
John Zubizarreta

Two-Year College
Elaine Torda

Latest Posts

Contact Us

National Collegiate Honors Council
1100 Neihardt Residence Center
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
540 North 16th St.
Lincoln, Nebraska

Tel: 402-472-9150
Fax: 402-472-9152


Buying books? Use this link and support NCHC!



To support and enhance the community of educational institutions, professionals, and students who participate in collegiate honors education around the world.

Membership Benefits

Interested in honors? Become a member of NCHC -- check our member benefits here.