Call Us: 402-472-9150

NCHC Officers, Board, and Staff

Officers

President

James Ruebel (2015)
Ball State University
765-285-1024



jruebel@bsu.edu

President Elect

Barry Falk (2016)
James Madison University
540-568-5535



falkbl@jmu.edu

Vice President

Jerry Herron (2017)
Wayne State University
313-577-3469



ad5017@wayne.edu

Secretary

Kyoko Amano (2015)
University of Indianapolis
317-788-6163



amano@uindy.edu

Treasurer

Angela Salas (2016)
Indiana University Southeast
812-941-2196



amsalas@ius.edu

Immediate Past President

Richard I. Scott (2014)
University of Central Arkansas
501-450-3198



ricks@uca.edu

Board of Directors

*Lauren Bach (2014)
Minnesota State University, Mankato
507-389-5191



lauren.bach@mnsu.edu

Lopamudra Basu (2016)
University of Wisconsin Stout
715-232-1455



basul@uwstout.edu
Suketu Bhavsar (2016)
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
909-869-4246



spbhavsar@csupomona.edu
*Alexander Hoffmann (2016)
University of Southern Indiana
765-418-6853



amhoffmann94@gmail.com
Joseph S. King (2014)
Radford University
540-831-6125



jsking@radford.edu
Soncerey Montgomery (2015)
Winston-Salem State University
336-750-2314



montgomerysl@wssu.edu
Mary Kay Mulvaney (2015)
Elmhurst College
630-617-6479



marym@elmhurst.edu
Barbra Nightingale (2015)
Broward College
954-201-8873



bnightin@broward.edu
*Fatima Ojeda Rojas (2014)
Paine College
706-821-8255



OjedaRojasFD@paine.edu
Marjean Purinton (2014)
Texas Tech University
806-742-1828



marjean.purinton@ttu.edu
*Jordan Rutland (2014)
Paine College
571-264-5041



rutlandjm@paine.edu
*Zachary D. Samples (2014)
Eastern Illinois University
217-581-2017



zdsamples@eiu.edu
Michael Sloane (2016)
University of Alabama Birmingham
205-934-3228



sloane@uab.edu
Laurie Smith Law (2014)
Iowa State University
515-294-4371

Laurie Fiegel

lfiegel@iastate.edu
Art L. Spisak (2014)
University of Iowa
319-335-1681



art-spisak@uiowa.edu
*Mara Steven (2015)
Loyola University New Orleans
504-865-3050



mtsteven@loyno.edu
Naomi Yavneh (2016)
Loyola University New Orleans
813-728-3868



yavneh@loyno.edu
John Zubizarreta (2015)
Columbia College, South Carolina
803-786-3014



jzubizarreta@columbiasc.edu
*Student MemberPast NCHC Presidents

National Office Staff


Andrew J. Cognard-Black
Research Manager
T: 402-472-9150
acognard-black2@unl.edu
Amber Klaus
Project Coordinator
T:  402-472-6999
nchc-assist@unl.edu
Melissa Lindell
Membership Coordinator
T:  402-472-9150
mlindell2@unl.edu
Julie Ann Maasen, CMP
Meeting Professional
mameetings@gmail.com
Carolee Martin Brink
Membership Director
T:  402-472-9150
nchc@unl.edu
Mary Beth Rathe
Administrative Coordinator
T: 402-472-9156
mrathe2@unl.edu
Hallie Savage
Executive Director
T:  402-472-9155
hsavage2@unl.edu
Trish Souliere
Technology Manager
T:  402-472-9172
psouliere2@unl.edu

Latest Posts

Contact Us

National Collegiate Honors Council
1100 Neihardt Residence Center
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
540 North 16th St.
Lincoln, Nebraska
68588-0627

Tel: 402-472-9150
Fax: 402-472-9152

Email: nchc@unl.edu

Buying books? Use this link and support NCHC!

       

Mission

To support and enhance the community of educational institutions, professionals, and students who participate in collegiate Honors education around the world.