Call Us: 402-472-9150

NCHC Officers, Board, and Staff

Officers

President



Barry Falk (2016)
Virginia Commonwealth University
blfalk@vcu.edu

President Elect



Jerry Herron (2017)
Wayne State University
ad5017@wayne.edu

Vice President



Art Spisak (2018)
University of Iowa
art-spisak@uiowa.edu

Secretary



Kyoko Amano (2015)
University of Indianapolis
amano@uindy.edu

Treasurer



Steven Engel (2016)
Georgia Southern University
sengel@georgiasouthern.edu

Immediate Past President



James Ruebel (2015)
Ball State University
jruebel@bsu.edu

Board of Directors



Lopamudra Basu (2016)
University of Wisconsin Stout
basul@uwstout.edu


Suketu Bhavsar (2016)
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
spbhavsar@csupomona.edu


*Adam Costa (2016)
Bridgewater State University
a10costa@student.bridgew.edu


Ray J. Davis (2017)
University of Maryland-Eastern Shore
rjdavis2@umes.edu


*Tiffany Ernst (2016)
University of North Carolina Wilmington
tre2720@uncw.edu


*Alexander Hoffmann (2015)
University of Southern Indiana
amhoffmann94@gmail.com


Maureen Kelleher (2017)
Northeastern University
m.kelleher@neu.edu


Kathleen King (2017)
Hillsborough Community College
kking36@hccfl.edu


Soncerey Montgomery (2015)
Winston-Salem State University
montgomerysl@wssu.edu


Mary Kay Mulvaney (2015)
Elmhurst College
marym@elmhurst.edu


Barbra Nightingale (2015)
Broward College
bnightin@broward.edu


*Jude Okanya (2015)
Paine College
okanyac@paine.edu


Stacy Rice (2017)
Northern Virginia Community College
srice@nvcc.edu


Michael Sloane (2016)
University of Alabama Birmingham
sloane@uab.edu


*Amber Rolland (2015)
University of Central Arkansas
amberrolland@gmail.com


*Amy Ta (2015)
Cal Poly Pomona
nta@csupomona.edu


Naomi Yavneh (2016)
Loyola University New Orleans
yavneh@loyno.edu


John Zubizarreta (2015)
Columbia College, South Carolina
jzubizarreta@columbiasc.edu
*Student MemberPast NCHC Presidents

National Office Staff

Director of Marketing




Amber Klaus
T:  402-472-6999
aklaus2@unl.edu

Membership Director




Melissa Lindell
T:  402-472-9150
nchc@unl.edu

Director of Education and Strategic Planning




Mary Beth Rathe
T: 402-472-9156
mrathe2@unl.edu

Executive Director




Hallie Savage
T:  402-472-9155
hsavage2@unl.edu

Director of Communications and Conference Administration




Trish Souliere
T:  402-472-9172
psouliere2@unl.edu

NCHC Consultants

Senior Associate for Strategic Initiatives




Eugene A. Alpert
T: 202-644-8899
NCHCinDC@gmail.com

Senior Associate for Research




Andrew J. Cognard-Black
T: 402-472-9150
acognard-black2@unl.edu

Senior Associate for Meeting Consulting




Julie Holm, CMP
mameetings@gmail.com

Senior Associate for Development




Carolee Martin Brink
cbrink2@unl.edu

Latest Posts

Contact Us

National Collegiate Honors Council
1100 Neihardt Residence Center
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
540 North 16th St.
Lincoln, Nebraska
68588-0627

Tel: 402-472-9150
Fax: 402-472-9152

Email: nchc@unl.edu

Buying books? Use this link and support NCHC!

       

Mission

To support and enhance the community of educational institutions, professionals, and students who participate in collegiate honors education around the world.